Find a Sales Representative

Boat Regions | RV Territories

Boat

State(s): CA, HI

Kathy Nordendahl
Essex Credit Corporation
12677 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583
(866) 377-3948 x8433184
Fax: (866) 377-3939
E-mail: knordendahl@essexcredit.com
MLO #: 1096379


State(s): AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, MN, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Linda Ramirez
Essex Credit Corporation
12677 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583
(866) 377-3948 x8433119
Fax: (866) 377-3939
E-mail: lramirez@essexcredit.com
MLO #: 934648


State(s): AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX, WI

Jim Pena
Essex Credit Corporation
12677 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583
(866) 377-3948 x8433195
Fax: (866) 377-3939
E-mail: jpena@essexcredit.com
MLO #: 565687


State(s): AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN

Ricky Aubrey
Essex Credit Corporation
12677 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583
(866) 377-3948 x8433135
Fax: (866) 377-3939
E-mail: raubrey@essexcredit.com
MLO #: 565692


State(s): CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Neika Garan
Essex Credit Corporation
12677 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583
(866) 377-3948 x8433105
Fax: (866) 377-3939
E-mail: ngaran@essexcredit.com
MLO #: 565685


State(s): AK, CO, CT, DC, DE, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, WA, WI, WY

Mary Ann Savage
Essex Credit Corporation
12677 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583
(866) 377-3948 x1047031
Fax: (866) 377-3939
E-mail: msavage@essexcredit.com
MLO #: 19728


State(s): AL, AR, AZ, CA, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, NM, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV

Sheryl Boddy
Essex Credit Corporation
12677 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583
(866) 377-3948 x1047011
Fax: (866) 377-3939
E-mail: sboddy@essexcredit.com
MLO #: 565691