Find a Sales Representative

Boat Regions | RV Territories

Boat

State(s): CA

Eric Hanserd
Essex Credit
12677 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583
(866) 377-3948 x8433147
Fax: (866) 377-3939
E-mail: ehanserd@essexcredit.com
MLO #: 565690


State(s): AK, AZ, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Linda Ramirez
Essex Credit
12677 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583
(866) 377-3948 x8433119
Fax: (866) 377-3939
E-mail: lramirez@essexcredit.com
MLO #: 934648


State(s): AR, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX

Jim Pena
Essex Credit
12677 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583
(866) 377-3948 x8433195
Fax: (866) 377-3939
E-mail: jpena@essexcredit.com
MLO #: 565687


State(s): IL, IN, KY, MI, NY, OH, PA, WI, WV

Richard Pamintuan
Essex Credit
12677 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583
(866) 377-3948 x8433184
Fax: (866) 377-3939
E-mail: rpamintuan@essexcredit.com
MLO #: 1248218


State(s): AL, FL, GA, MS, PR, TN

Ricky Aubrey
Essex Credit
12677 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583
(866) 377-3948 x8433135
Fax: (866) 377-3939
E-mail: raubrey@essexcredit.com
MLO #: 565692


State(s): CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, RI, SC, VA, VT

Neika Garan
Essex Credit
12677 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 400
San Ramon, CA 94583
(866) 377-3948 x8433105
Fax: (866) 377-3939
E-mail: ngaran@essexcredit.com
MLO #: 565685